Michael Gebis

Posts archives

Posts

Mon 09 August 2021
My dotfiles
Thu 15 April 2021
Reading Code
Thu 18 March 2021
My First Hack: The SPARCserver 600MP
Tue 16 March 2021
How To Remove Fiberglass (And Other Tricky) Splinters.
Fri 26 February 2021
Overclocking Your SodaStream
Mon 22 February 2021
How I Set Up a New Windows 10 Machine
Wed 13 January 2021
Killer WiFi Killed My Router
Mon 16 November 2020
Bedroom carbon dioxide buildup
Thu 22 October 2020
COVID-19's Impact on IPv6 Traffic
Wed 14 October 2020
De-Agonizing Performance Self-Evaluations
Tue 13 October 2020
3D Printing Garden Cage Hinges
Mon 05 October 2020
Testing Pelican